phone:

86-516-86483788

variable-frequency motors and fans are produced and sold

"innovation, green, win-win" business philosophy

position:home>news>
news
联系杏鑫娱乐

电话:0516-86483788/86482006

传真:0516-86482403

邮箱:[email protected]

地址:邳州市铁富镇工业园区

axial flow fan in general use should pay attention -杏鑫娱乐

点击: 发布时间:2020-6-3 14:05:02

1. the use environment should always be kept clean and the surface of the fan should be kept clean. there should be no sundries in the inlet and outlet. 

2. according to the using conditions from time to time to supplement or replace bearing grease (motor closed bearing need not be replaced during the service life of the lubricating oil), fan during operation to ensure good lubrication, refueling times no less than 1000 hours/time closed bearings, bearing and motor fuel with zl - 3 lithium base grease filling the 1/3 of bearing inner and outer ring, it is forbidden to short of oil.

3. if the fan is found to have abnormal sound, the motor is seriously heated, the shell is electrified, the switch trips and cannot be started during operation, the fan shall stop immediately for inspection.in order to ensure safety, it is not allowed to carry out maintenance during the operation of the fan. after maintenance, the fan should be tested for about five minutes, and no abnormal phenomena should be confirmed before starting the fan. 

4. the fan can only operate under completely normal conditions. colleagues should ensure sufficient capacity and stable voltage of the power supply facilities.   

5. the fan should be stored in a dry environment to prevent the motor from moisture.when the fan is stored in the open air, precautions should be taken.in the process of storage and handling should prevent the fan knock against, so as not to damage the fan.

  • 上一篇:
  • 下一篇:

服务热线:

0516-86483788

各种型号变频电机和轴流风机等生产销售商

“创新、绿色、共赢”的经营理念

新闻中心
联系杏鑫娱乐

电话:0516-86483788/86482006

传真:0516-86482403

邮箱:[email protected]

地址:邳州市铁富镇工业园区

轴流风机在一般使用中应注意的事项 -杏鑫娱乐

点击: 发布时间:2020-6-3 14:05:02
       1.使用环境应经常保持整洁,风机表面保持清洁,进、出风口不应有杂物,定期清除风机及管道内的灰尘等杂物。 
 
       2.根据使用环境条件下不定期对轴承补充或更换润滑脂(电机封闭轴承在使用寿命期内不必更换润滑油脂),为保证风机在运行过程中良好的润滑,加油次数不少于1000小时/次封闭轴承和电机轴承,加油用zl-3锂基润滑油脂填充轴承内外圈的1/3,严禁缺油运转。
 
       3.风机在运行过程中发现风机有异常声、电机严重发热、外壳带电、开关跳闸、不能启动等现象,应立即停机检查。为了保证安全,不允许在风机运行中进行维修,检修后应进行试运转五分钟左右,确认无异常现象再开机运转。  
 
       4. 只能在风机完全正常情况下方可运转,同事要保证供电设施容量充足,电压稳定,严禁缺相运行,供电线路必须为专用线路,不应长期用临时线路供电。    
       5.风机应贮存在干燥的环境中,避免电机受潮。风机在露天存放时,应有防御措施。在贮存与搬运过程中应防止风机磕碰,以免风机受到损伤。
  • 上一篇:
  • 下一篇: