phone:

86-516-86483788

variable-frequency motors and fans are produced and sold

"innovation, green, win-win" business philosophy

position:home>news>
news
联系杏鑫娱乐

电话:0516-86483788/86482006

传真:0516-86482403

邮箱:[email protected]

地址:邳州市铁富镇工业园区

latest trends in china's hardware industry -杏鑫娱乐

点击: 发布时间:2020-6-3 11:38:55

since the beginning of the year, china's hardware industry position continues to decline, until the end of august once near close to its lowest level since 2006, china's hardware industry trading intention has dropped to freezing point, but the first week of september hardware products position jump by 8%, the highest volume hit a year, the metal products industry in our country long-term depression trading begins to release in the metal products price rebounded sharply.the interaction between capital and price in china's hardware industry can easily lead to the inertia of price in the new direction of operation.by contrast, shanghai and the united states have remained relatively active.

according to futures daily news, recent market risk appetite recovery, positive policies at home and abroad to boost market confidence, metal products market trading sentiment rebound and other factors are expected to support the metal products price to maintain the current strong, and further expand the space.lme hardware products rose for the third straight day on tuesday, hitting a four-month high.

on the chinese side, the interest rate and reserve requirement reduction measures adopted in the middle of the year are still waiting for the effect of the policy. however, the establishment of lanzhou new area and the approval of nearly one trillion infrastructure projects including urban planning and highways are more evidence of the positive efforts made by the authorities to achieve the goal of "stable growth". the follow-up policies are worth looking forward to.

in terms of inventories, total inventories of hardware products on the world's three largest exchanges have fallen 25 percent year-to-date to around 413,000 tons.inventories at lme warehouses in south korea plunged by 14,675 tonnes, or more than 19 per cent, on the first sunday of september.the decline in korean warehouse stocks is not reflected in the increase in inventories elsewhere, meaning physical demand is starting to show.

in terms of import and output, china imported 355,856 tons of unforged hardware products and hardware products in august, with a year-on-year growth of 4.54%, while the output of refined hardware products in the same period was 511,000 tons, with a year-on-year decrease of 3.4%. the lower year-on-year data means that the overall supply pressure is weakened.at present, the stock of processing enterprises is generally low, with the strengthening of the price of hardware products, the future stock demand will increase significantly.

latest trends in china's hardware industry!in europe and the united states, the u.s. economy is showing signs of recovery.us hardware employment rose by 60,000 in august, well below expectations of 125,000, greatly boosting expectations for qe3.in addition to the united states, the negative influence of central europe is also waning, while the hardware industry is also turning a new corner.markets responded positively to draghi's "unlimited sterilisation" plan, and german chancellor angela merkel's support largely predicted a positive esm ruling by the german constitutional court.

  • 上一篇:
  • 下一篇:

服务热线:

0516-86483788

各种型号变频电机和轴流风机等生产销售商

“创新、绿色、共赢”的经营理念

新闻中心
联系杏鑫娱乐

电话:0516-86483788/86482006

传真:0516-86482403

邮箱:[email protected]

地址:邳州市铁富镇工业园区

我国五金制品行业最新动态 -杏鑫娱乐

点击: 发布时间:2020-6-3 11:38:55
       自年初以来,我国五金制品行业持仓持续减少,至8月底一度接近2006年以来最低水准附近,我国五金制品行业交投意愿已降至冰点,但9月第一周五金制品持仓突增8%,成交量创出年内最高,我国五金制品行业长期压抑的市场交投情绪在五金制品价大幅反弹中开始释放。我国五金制品行业资金与价格的相互作用极易导致价格在新的运行方向上做出惯性推进。比较而言,上海与美国市场则一直保持着较为活跃的态势。
     据期货日报消息,近期市场风险偏好回暖、国内外积极政策提振市场信心、五金制品市交投情绪反弹等因素有望支撑五金制品价维持当前强势,并进一步向上拓展空间。lme五金制品周二连续第三日上扬,触及四个月高位。
     中国方面,年中连续采取的降息、降准措施仍然在等待政策效果的显现,但兰州新区设立、近万亿包括城规公路在内的基建项目获批等举措则更体现出当局为实现“稳增长”目标所做的积极努力,后续政策值得期待。
     库存方面,年初至今全球三大交易所五金制品总库存量减少25%至41.3万吨左右。lme位于韩国仓库的库存在9月第一周日快速减少14675吨,减幅超过19%。韩国仓库库存的减少并未反映在其他地区库存的增加上,也就意味着市场实物需求开始显现。
     进口与产量方面,8月份中国未锻造五金制品及五金制品材进口355856吨,同比增长4.54%,而同期精炼五金制品产量51.1万吨,同比减少3.4%,同比数据降低意味着整体供应压力减弱。目前加工企业备货量普遍偏低,随着五金制品价走强,后市备货需求将会明显提升。
     我国五金制品行业最新动态!欧美方面,美国经济复苏迹象显现。美国8月五金制品行业就业人数增加6万人,远低于预期的增长12.5万人,极大增强了市场对qe3的预期。除美国以外,中欧负面影响力也在减弱,同时五金制品行业也出现新的转机。市场对德拉吉推行的“无限量冲销式购债”方案积极响应,德国总理默克尔的支持态度很大程度上预示着德国宪法法院对esm的裁决结果将是正面的。
  • 上一篇:
  • 下一篇: