phone:

86-516-86483788

variable-frequency motors and fans are produced and sold

"innovation, green, win-win" business philosophy

position:home>news>
news
联系杏鑫娱乐

电话:0516-86483788/86482006

传真:0516-86482403

邮箱:[email protected]

地址:邳州市铁富镇工业园区

y2 series triple-杏鑫娱乐

点击: 发布时间:2020-6-3 11:50:16

y2 series motors are the replacement of y series motors, which are fully enclosed self-cooled squirrel-cage three-phase asynchronous motors for general use.it is our country 90 time newest product, its whole level already reached the level of foreign similar product at the beginning of 90 time.the products are used in all fields of national economy, such as machine tools, water pumps, fans, compressors, and can also be used in transportation, mixing, printing, agricultural machinery, food and other non-flammable, explosive or corrosive gases.

the installation size and power grade of y2 series motors comply with iec standard, which is in accordance with german din42673 standard, and the same as that of y series motors, with enclosure protection grade of ip54, cooling method of ic41l, continuous working system (s1).f grade insulation is adopted, temperature rise is assessed according to b grade (except 315l2-2, 4,355 all specifications are assessed according to f grade), and load noise index is required to be assessed.

the rated voltage of y2 series motors is 380v and the rated frequency is 50hz.power below 3kwt is y connection, other power are △ connection.the altitude of the motor operation shall not exceed 1000m;ambient air temperature varies with the seasons but does not exceed 40℃;the minimum ambient air temperature is -15℃;the average maximum relative humidity in the wettest month is 90%.at the same time, the monthly average minimum temperature is not higher than 25℃.

  • 上一篇:
  • 下一篇:

服务热线:

0516-86483788

各种型号变频电机和轴流风机等生产销售商

“创新、绿色、共赢”的经营理念

新闻中心
联系杏鑫娱乐

电话:0516-86483788/86482006

传真:0516-86482403

邮箱:[email protected]

地址:邳州市铁富镇工业园区

y2系列三相异步电动机 -杏鑫娱乐

点击: 发布时间:2020-6-3 11:50:16
     y2系列电动机是y系列电机的更新换代产品,是一般用途的全封闭自扇冷式鼠笼型三相异步电动机。它是我国九十年代最新产品,其整体水平已达到国外同类产品九十年代初的水平。该产品应用于国民经济各个领域,如机床、水泵、风机、压缩机,也可适用于运输、搅拌、印刷、农机、食品等各类不含易燃、易爆或腐蚀性气体的场合。
     y2系列电机的安装尺寸和功率等级符合iec标准,与德国din42673标准一致,也与y系列电机一样,其外壳防护等级为ip54,冷却方法为ic41l,连续工作制(s1)。采用f级绝缘,温升按b级考核(除315l2-2、4,355全部规格按f级考核外),并要求考核负载噪声指标。
     y2系列电动机额定电压为380v,额定频率为50hz。功率3kwt以下为y接法,其他功率均为△接法。电动机运行地点的海拔不超过1000m;环境空气温度随季节变化,但不超过40℃;最低环境空气温度为-15℃;最湿月月平均最高相对湿度为90%;同时该月月平均最低温度不高于25℃。
  • 上一篇:
  • 下一篇: